Mount Marty College Athletic Staff

Within Mount Marty College Athletics you won't just find coaches, but mentors, support systems, and life-long friends. Please feel free to contact any of these representatives for Lancers athletic programs.

 

Mount Marty College Athletics
1105 W 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: 605-668-1545
Fax: 605-668-1508
Email: dept.athletics@mtmc.edu
Athletics Website: www.mmclancers.com
Institutional Website: www.mtmc.edu
 

Staff Listing
Administration
Charles Charles "Chuck" IversonAthletic Directorciverson@mtmc.edu605-668-1529
Andy Bernatow ImageAndy BernatowSports Information Directorabernatow@mtmc.edu605-668-1601
Cindy Sohler ImageCindy SohlerAdmin Asst to ADcsohler@mtmc.edu605-668-1241
Kristopher LuellmanAthletic Trainerkristopher.luellman@mtmc.edu605-668-1397
Alan Ferris ImageAlan FerrisFaculty Athletic Representativeaferris@mtmc.edu605-668-1599
Men's Basketball
Cody SchillingHead Men's Basketball Coachcody.shilling@mtmc.edu605-668-1501
Daniel TharpAssistant Coach Men's Basketballdaniel.tharp@mtmc.edu605-668-1501
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Women's Track & Field Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Women's Track & Field Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Women's Tennis
Luke Rockne ImageLuke RockneHead Women's Tennis Coachlucas.rockne@mtmc.edu
Women's Soccer
Peter Shepherd ImagePeter ShepherdHead Women's Soccer Coachpeter.shepherd@mtmc.edu605-668-1268
Women's Golf
Tom Schlimgen ImageTom SchlimgenHead Women's Golf Coachthomas.schlimgen@mtmc.edu605-668-4030
Women's Cross Country
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Women's Cross Country Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Softball
Tate BrucknerHead Softball Coachtate.bruckner@mtmc.edu605-660-0015
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Men's Track & Field Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Men's Track & Field Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Men's Tennis
Luke Rockne ImageLuke RockneHead Men's Tennis Coachlucas.rockne@mtmc.edu605-668-1241
Men's Soccer
Peter Shepherd ImagePeter ShepherdHead Men's Soccer Coachpeter.shepherd@mtmc.edu605-668-1268
Nancy Saunders ImageNancy SaundersAssistant Men's Soccer Coachnancy.saunders@mtmc.edu605-668-1568
Men's Golf
Todd Schlimgen ImageTodd SchlimgenHead Men's Golf Coachtodd.schlimgen@mtmc.edu605-668-4030
Men's Cross Country
Randy Fischer ImageRandy FischerHead Men's Cross Country Coachrandall.fischer@mtmc.edu605-668-1263
Baseball
Andy Bernatow ImageAndy BernatowHead Baseball Coachabernatow@mtmc.edu605-668-1601
Jason Nelson ImageJason NelsonAssistant Baseball Coachjason.nelson@mtmc.edu605-668-1241
Josh TeichroewAssistant Coachjoshua.teichroew@mtmc.edu605-660-7508
Women's Basketball
Tom Schlimgen ImageTom SchlimgenHead Women's Basketball Coachthomas.schlimgen@mtmc.edu605-668-4030
Todd Schlimgen ImageTodd SchlimgenAssistant Women's Basketball Coachtodd.schlimgen@mtmc.edu605-668-4030
Volleyball
Frank Hebenstreit ImageFrank HebenstreitHead Volleyball Coachfrank.hebenstreit@mtmc.edu605-668-1366
Archery
Josahan Jaime-Santa CruzArchery Head Coachjjaimesantacruz@neyac.org
Britta TrueArchery Assistant Coachbtrue@neyac.org